Annual Bundles of Joy 2016 Annual Bundles of Joy 2016

Our Annual Bundles of Joy at Brgy. Villa Enage, Biliran, Biliran.

December 30, 2016

Thanks to Maylaka, Cong. Rogelio Espina, Gov. Gerryboy Espina, Aida Mecaral Sese, Lourdes Matsumoto, Andrea Mecaral Simon, Vergie Adobo, Lorna Ferguson, Atty. Edgar Igano, Kokong Mejia and Eden Apolinar.

Thanks to Brgy. Enaje Captain Jun Sabanag

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *