Biliran Events

Biliran calendar of events.

Upcoming Events

november

01novAll DayAll Saints DaySpecial non-working day

02novAll DayAll Souls' DayAll Souls' Day

30nov1:00 AM1:00 AMBonifacio Day

december

15dec(dec 15)1:39 AM16(dec 16)1:39 AMBrgy. VIGA, Maripipi Fiesta

18dec1:00 AM1:00 AMPuro Bliss Fiesta

24dec1:00 AM1:00 AMChristmas Eve

25decAll DayChristmas DayMerry Christmas!!!Merry Christmas!

30dec1:00 AM1:00 AMRizal Day

january

10janAll DayBrgy. Borac Naval Fiesta

16janAll DayBrgy. Sto. Niño Naval Fiesta

16janAll DayBrgy. Mabini Higatangan Naval Fiesta

 

2021 regular, special non-working holidays in the Philippines

Malacañang on Monday released Presidential Proclamation 986, declaring regular holidays and special non-working days for 2021.

Regular holidays
New Year’s Day– January 1 (Friday)
Araw ng Kagitingan– April 9 (Friday)
Maundy Thursday– April 1
Good Friday– April 2
Labor Day– May 1 (Saturday)
Independence Day– June 12 (Saturday)
National Heroes’ Day– August 30 (Last Monday of August)
Bonifacio Day– November 30 (Tuesday)
Christmas Day– December 25 (Saturday
Rizal Day -December 30 (Thursday)
Special non-working days
Chinese New Year– February 12 (Friday)
Edsa People Power Anniversary– February 25 (Thursday)
Black Saturday– April 3
Ninoy Aquino Day– August 21 (Saturday)
All Saints’ Day– November 1 (Monday)
Feast of the Immaculate Conception of Mary– December 8 (Wednesday)
Last Day of the Year– December 31 (Friday)
Additional special (non-working) days
All Souls’ Day – November 2 (Tuesday)
Christmas Eve – December 24 (Friday)

 

3 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

3 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply