Sabang Elementary School. Photo by Jalmz

By Staff
First Posted 06:02 AM January 04, 2018

Naval, Biliran – Naval Mayor Gerard Roger M. Espina declared suspension of classes in four (4) elementary schools and four (high schools) greatly devastated by TD Urduja from January 4-5. #WalangPasok
Four (4) Elementary Schools:

1. Sto. Niño Elementary School,
2. Sabang Elementary School,
3. Caraycaray Elementary School, and
4. Anislagan Elementary School;

and four (4) secondary schools:

1. Naval National High School,
2. Naval School of Fisheries,
3. Naval Night High School, and
4. Lucsoon National High School.

Naval LGU EO 18-02 Series of 2018
Naval LGU EO 18-02 Series of 2018

Kawayan Mayor Rodolfo Espina: Tucdao National High School will resume classes on January 8 (Monday). –

Previous articleDPWH Advisory on road situation around Biliran
Next articleBiliran in Urduja’s aftermath


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here