By Staff
First Posted 04:20 PM November 07, 2018
Last Updated 06:11 AM November 08, 2018

Update. Caibiran suspends classes only today, work not included.

NAVAL, Biliran – Four towns in Biliran Province declared class and work suspension tomorrow in observance of Supertyphoon Yolanda.

The towns are Naval, Biliran, Cabucgayan and Culaba.

The following city and towns in Eastern Visayas have also declared holidays tomorrow: Tacloban City, Tabango, Tolosa, Guiuan, Basey, Tanuan, Palo, Kananga, Isabel, and Albuera.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here