Official Candidates for Mr. and Ms. NSU 2017

Welcome to the MR. & MS. NSU voting page! Cut-off time for votes is 3 PM on August 30, 2017.

In order to vote, click the button below (Login with Facebook) and once you are logged in, click the name of your favorite candidate.

You cannot vote because you are a guest, please sign in or register.

Who among the Candidates is your choice for Mr. & Ms. NSU 2017?

Mr. and Ms. NSU 2017 Internet Choice award is sponsored by Gov. Gerryboy Espina

34 replies
  1. irene_29
    irene_29 says:

    dili ko ka login need pa activate sa email ang account , saon pag activate wala man jud mo mu send nko sa email for activation.

  2. vicente
    vicente says:

    Error in jQuery.ajax while submitting a form: Forbidden
    duhh! how come ang ilang votes kay nag tika dako . nga mu error man pag mag log in na. g unsa kaha noh ? duhhh !!!!!!!!!!!
    i smell something LISBOT!!!!! butbut ninyo !!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply