Biliran Island Picture Gallery
Miss Biliran EVRAA 2008

View Larger Image

Miss Biliran EVRAA 2008

Miss Biliran EVRAA 2008 winners with the Gov. and the First Lady. from left BPTC Chair Dra. Cecil Espina, Gov. Regelio Espina, Chessa Lumagi of Almeria 2nd runner up, Brigitte Desiree Balatero of NIT crowned Miss Biliran EVRAA 2008 and Charmaine Jane Talaña of Naval School of Fisheries 1st runner up. Pageant was held last January 31, 2008 at Naval Institute Technology., Naval, Biliran. ( Foto/Yhongs)

DSC_0482.jpg missbiliranevraa.jpg
Photo Details

Photo Sharing Gallery by PhotoPost
Copyright © 2014 All Enthusiast, Inc. is created by Anthony Marlon Mecaral
Corvera St. Naval, Biliran, Philippines.
e-mail to: admin(at)
Webhosting Sponsored by Panamao Travel and Tours, Biliran Island Picture Gallery is sponsored by Andrea Mecaral Simon
Credit: Jefferson Baraquil, San Jose Calif. (for the banner)
© 2005 - 2022 All rights reserved.

Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service
No portion of this page, text, images or code, may be copied, reproduced, published or distributed in any medium without the expressed written permission of the copyright holder.